Category

Press Release

Press Release
October 4, 2021

S-Docs Named Salesforce Document Generation App with Best Estimated ROI by G2 Fall Reports

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 For Immediate Release S-Docs Named Salesforce Document Generation App with Best…
Read More
the U.S. Capitol at night
Press Release
April 15, 2021

S-Docs Achieves FedRAMP Moderate and DoD IL-4 Compliance

Thursday, April 15, 2021 For Immediate Release S-Docs Achieves FedRAMP Moderate and DoD IL-4 Compliance…
Read More
Press Release
December 31, 2020

S-Docs Concludes Record Year in 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020 At the risk of using the most cliché word of the…
Read More
Press Release
August 19, 2020

Veruna Finalizes Partnership With S-Docs

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 For Immediate Release Veruna Finalizes Partnership With S-Docs BOSTON, MA |…
Read More
Press Release
January 17, 2020

S-Docs Concludes Record Year in 2019

Friday, January 17, 2020 With 2019 in our rearview mirror, S-Docs has hit the ground…
Read More
Press Release
December 4, 2019

Our Dreamforce 2019 Highlights

Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Now that Dreamforce 2019 is over, there’s only one thing we’re…
Read More
Press Release
November 22, 2019

S-Docs Releases S-Sign, A Native E-Signature Solution For Salesforce

Friday, November 22, 2019 For Immediate Release  New Salesforce E-Signature Solution Maximizes Security, Speed, and…
Read More
Press Release
July 23, 2019

S-Docs at Salesforce Basecamp in Detroit

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Last Tuesday, team members from our Ann Arbor Innovation Center headed…
Read More
Press Release
June 25, 2019

S-Docs Q2 2019 Highlights

Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 With team members flying in from New York, San Francisco, Boston…
Read More
S-Docs volunteering at soup kitchen
Press Release
June 11, 2019

Pledge 1%: How S-Docs Gets Involved in the Local Community

Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 Here at S-Docs, we enjoy working with our diverse group of…
Read More